CONTACT

ORGANIZATION COMMITTEE

Renzo Gomez - President of the Capsisum Committee of ADEX rgomez@capsicum.com.pe

Silvia Flores - ADEX sflores@capsicum.com.pe

Miguel Ayquipa Elqguera - CONCYTEC mayquipa@capsicum.com.pe

Rosario Rojas - UPCH rrojas@capsicum.com.pe

Orlando Dolores Salas - SENASA jcarrasco@senasa.gob.pe

Victor Saravia - PROMPERU vsarabia@promperu.gob.pe

Juan Loayza - INIA jloayza@inia.gob.pe

Elena Lon Kan - Universidad Le Cordon Bleu elonkan@capsicum.com.pe

SCIENTIFIC SUBCOMMITTEE

Roberto Ugas Carro - UNALM rugaz@capsicum.com.pe

Karla Peña Pineda - INIA kpena@capsicum.com.pe

Rosario Rojas - UPCH rrojas@capsicum.com.pe

Rosario Rojas - UPCH rosario.rojas@upch.pe

Juan Carlos Cabrera La Rosa - UPAO jcabrera@capsicum.com.pe

Elena Lon Kan - Universidad Le Cordon Bleu elonkan@capsicum.com.pe